Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

‚ÄčMr. A. Hirani - Acting Head of School  

Miss. B. Davies - EYFS and Y1 Phase Leader - Reception

Mr. C. Medlin - Y2 Leader

Mrs. P. John - Y3/4 Phase Leader - Y4

Miss A. Martin - Year 5/6 Phase Leader - Y6

Mrs. K. Hurr - SENCO

Mrs. S. Swift - Autism and Dyslexia Leader


Mrs. V. Roberts - Reception

Mrs. A. Saint - Y1 (Mon, Tues and Weds)

Mrs. J. Swift - Y1  (Thurs and Fri)

Miss. M. Care - Y1

Miss B. Schouten - Y2


Mrs. K. Hunkin - Y3

Miss E. Humby - Y3

Miss Cowdry - Y4

Miss T. Davidson -Y4

Mrs. P. Pickford - Y5
Mrs E Glavin - Y5

Miss Turnbull - Y6


Mrs. R. Reynolds - Pupil Premium Leader